Gossip girl - Chuck and Blair

C: "I looks like someone needs a cocktail."
B: "Sorry, Chuck. Already have one."
C: *Chuckels*
B: "Wow..."
C: "What is it?"
B: "That was the first laugh I've managed to get out of you in months."

C: "..."
C: "You know, Blair..."
B: "No, I'm first. *Silent*. What are we, Chuck?"

*Serena's coming in the background*

C: "What do you mean?"

B: Once you said to me that we couldn't be together, and I believed you. But now, every time I try to move on, you're there, right beside me. Tell me, Chuck, what are we? And - is it real, or is it just a game?"

C: "..."
B: "Give me an answer, and let me go, Chuck."
C: "It's just a game. You're free to go."
B: "Oh... Th... Thank you."

C: "You're welcome."

S: "Why did you just do that?"
C: "Because... because I love her, but I can't make her happy."


Hon tar orden ur mun på mig...

Kommentarer
Postat av: mia

Haha, gud så söt hund, den högra bilden! :D

2009-05-29 - 12:25:58
URL: http://miary.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

tack :)!

2009-05-31 - 11:30:09
URL: http://babiidarling.blogg.se/
Postat av: Syster Amanda

Är det en konverasation mellan Cicci och Blerand?

2009-07-09 - 22:47:04


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



RSS 2.0